Preschool Closings

Colonial Day School’s Preschool Closings

 Holiday Date
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King’s Day  Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day  Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day Observed Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Holiday Observed Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018  closing at NOON
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018